Friday, 17 February 2012 at 14:57

Standard

Oh hi all men, just a little newsflash for you: I have zero interest in, and absolutely no desire to faux laugh at, your spousal related humour. To break it down for you, I’m referring to comments such as: “Why would I want to buy tickets for London Attractions? I’m Married to one!”; “Have they got a cloakroom, I need to check my BAG IN!” (as you manhandle your wife); Or “She’s not happy unless she’s spending all my money!” – save it for someone who cares. Like Roy Chubby Brown or something.

Leave a Reply

