Tuesday, 1 November 2011 at 00:20

Standard

I was alone in my shop at 9.30pm this evening when an adolescent entered with his hood up, wearing this freaky mask covered in – what I’m hoping was – fake blood. He leaned over the counter so he was a few inches from my face and we had a stare out competition for about thirty seconds. I eventually asked him to leave, at which point he said in a ridiculous Pee-Wee Herman voice: “I’ll be back!” – imagine having that sort of gall before your balls have even dropped?

Leave a Reply

